Stourbridge Football Club-Unofficial Forum

The latest views on the Glassboys

You are not connected. Please login or register

Man of the Match for 2013/14 (Updated after each game)

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Thanks to all who take part , I will update this thread after each game.
Chesham Leon Broadhurst Pauline Wiley.
Hitchin           Brian Smikle                Eric Timmins
Banbury         Ben Billingham             Kevin Broadhurst
Chesham        Chris Knight                 Simon Broadhead.
Totton            Louis Harris                  Barry Cuff
Poole              Luke Benbow               Richard Clark
Frome             Kyle Haynes                Karen Hough
Hemel             Ben Billingham             Ian Pilkington
Cambridge       Luke Benbow              John Johnson
Biggleswade     Kayelden Brown          Ian Binner
Corby               Sean Geddes             Steve Sidaway
Hungerford       Will Richards              Andy Pountney (Prize handed back)
ST Albans         Leon Broadhurst         Simon Broadhead (Prize handed back)
Banbury           Ben Billingham            Jane Nethercott
Hemel              Ben Billingham            Ethan Williams
WBA                Andre Francis              Kevin Broadhurst
Arlesey             Ben Billingham           Hugh Clark
Bashley            Leon Broadhurst         Kevin Price
Evesham          Jordon Fitzpatrick       Ian Pilkington
Weymouth        Ben Billingham          Eric Timmins
Truro                Kayelden Brown        Steve Hyde
Bashley             Leon Broadhurst       Steve Sidaway
Bideford            Leon Broadhurst       Andy Bullingham
Truro                Ryan Rowe               Gordon Thomas
Bedford             Luke Benbow            Paul Rock
Hitchin              Netan Sansara          Ian Binner
St Neots            Sean Geddes            Dave Gorton
Redditch            Sean Geddes            Steve Hyde
Frome               Sean Geddes            Mick Dewar
Arlesey              Luke Benbow           Neil Stevens-Wood
Wolves              Kevin Price               Will Richards
Burnham           Dean Coleman          Pauline Wiley
Weymouth         Luke Benbow            Hugh Clarke
Biggleswade      Jamie Oliver              Barry Cuff
Bideford            Dean C / Sean G       Gordon Thomas
North Ferriby     Luke Benbow             Ian Pilkington
North Ferriby      Will Richards             Karen Hough
Cambridge         Sean Geddes             Kevan Broadhurst      
Biggleswade       Sean Geddes             No Competition
Mickleover          Dean Coleman           Kenny Guest
Chippenham       Ryan Rowe                Andy Hill (Prize handed back)
Workington        Will Richards              Ethan
Banbury            Leon Broadhurst         Dave Gorton
Curzon              Will Richards              John Johnson
Corby               Will Richards              Terry Wood
Poole                Ben Bilingham            Jane Nethercott
Alvechurch        Ben Billingham            Barry Cuff
Sutton CT         Ben Billingham            Nathan Gulliver
ST Albans         Sean Geddes              Gordon Thomas
Hungerford       Nathan B / Leon B       Steve Sidaway
Evesham          Luke Benbow              Paul Rock
Burnham         Will Richards               Neil Stevens-Wood
Chippenham     Sean Geddes              Jim McComish
Bedford           Will Richards              Mick Dewar (Prize handed back)
Redditch          Ryan Rowe                Ian Pilkington
Chesham         Luke Benbow             Eric Timmins
St Neots          Ben Billingham           Carol Horton
Totton             Sean Geddes              Paul 'Scoop' Jenkins

View user profile

Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum